A Sneak Peek Into My Collection Of Wholesale Jewelry Making Supplies

Since my childhood, I have always been a collector. The only difference is that the things I collect have changed over time. Earlier it used to be things related to stationary like cute erasers, colorful and stylish pencils and amazing geometry boxes. Ever since I started making jewelry for myself, my collecting items changed. Now it is beads, studs, bases, clasps, chains and so on. What started as a hobby is now my passion. And that’s how I entered the world of buying Wholesale Jewelry Making Supplies. So today I am going to take you all on a tour through my collection of gradually formed obsession which are my Wholesale Jewelry Making Supplies.

When I started exploring the world of jewelry making, I wasn’t aware of techniques, tools or materials that one needs for this to work. So basically I was a blank slate. This actually proved good for me because it helped me to learn more and explore diverse techniques. The first thing I learned was that even if you have artistic talent, you cannot pull it off unless you have the right set of tools. Just like a singer cannot function without a mike, a jeweler cannot work without his or her tools. And the most significant of them are Cutters. In my collection of Wholesale Jewelry Making Supplies cutters have always been very important. Like doctors and engineers, jewelers do need these cutters for their design to materialize.

The other element that is present in my collection of Wholesale Jewelry Making Supplies is beads. I can never get enough of them. When I started making jewelry, I didn’t knew much about the kinds of material they were available in. so it took me a lot of time and exploration to find all the gems that I have now in my collection. Beads are like stars of my sky because they add shine and sparkle to my piece of art. Beads are the best part of a jeweler’s collection because it defines the style and theme of a jeweler. That is why when I am using the beads in my jewelry, I have to be very selective and precise according to what I want and like. My personal favorites are acrylic beads, wooden beads and glass beads. It adds variety, elegance and color to my piece and I adore it. These also define my personality and the way I think about my passion. Jewelry making adds color to my life, it reflects positive energy like a glass beads and is strong like wood. Therefore one will find different varieties of these beads in my collection of Wholesale Jewelry Making Supplies.

My closet might not be big and full like my cupboard of Wholesale Jewelry Making Supplies. Apart from the obvious, I am very peculiar regarding the clasps that I use because for me, they are important just as much as the design of the piece is. Because if the accessory is not comfortable when it is worn, it is of no good. Therefore choosing the right clasps ensures comfort. A collection of these supplies vary from person to person. Some are more focused on the bases while others pay more attention to embellishments. For me it is the whole piece that matters and that is why one will find each little element in my collection of Wholesale Jewelry Making Supplies.

Leave a Reply

