DIY Stamping Necklace

stamped-name-necklace-6
Do you love stamping jewelry? I never tried metal-stamping jewelry before, though it’s getting more and more popular now. Until I came cross this silver personalized one, I think I’m going to give it a go. The problem is I should get a set of metal stamping tools first. Letters might be not as that easy to be punched on the metal tag, I guess. So lots of practice should be made until you get it right. Take a look at tips on Minted Strawberry how Aki made it. PS: Jewelry making supplies, including metal stamping tools can all be found at Pandahall.
stamped-name-necklace stamped-name-necklace-8
2 thoughts on “DIY Stamping Necklace

Leave a Reply

